All modules are free to use, however advanced modules require a subscription to save your work.
Will I need to upgrade in the future?
As a part of your subscription you will always have access to the latest version of Biblearc without any need to upgrade. Biblearc is always getting better and you always get the best.
With auto-renewal, can I cancel my subscription at any time?
Of course. Cancel your monthly or annual auto-renewal subscription via Settings > Subscription and your card will stop being charged. At that point, you will still possess the benefits of the subscription until it expires.
Must I maintain a subscription to keep my work?
No. Should you ever cancel your subscription, you will not lose your work. All projects will remain accessible, though you will not be able to update your work in advanced modules without a current subscription. Likewise, you will not be able to progress in courses without an active Online Courses add-on.